to the top of the page
  Home  »  About »  

Planning Committee

Tony Aukland NDIT
Art Bakke Starion Bank
Kevin Fishbeck University of Mary (Faculty)
Ben Gates
ND Dept of Emergency Services
Col. Dave Hall ND National Guard
Bill Heinzen NISC 
Jason Herner High Point Networks, LLC
Jackie Lausch Bismarck State College - Continuing Education
Debbie  Mantz Bismarck State College (Faculty)
Matt Mitzel Minnkota Power Cooperative
John Nagel CyberNet Security
Lynnette Painter Bismarck State College (Faculty)
Nick See Bismarck State College (Faculty)
Jim Sheldon Basin Electric Power Cooperative
Maj. Dan  Sly North Dakota Air National Guard 119th Wing
Tanya Taplin University of Mary (Faculty)
Mari Volk Bismarck State College
Sara Vollmer Bismarck State College - Continuing Education
Troy Walker Dakota Carrier Network
Sean Wiese MDU Resources
Alison Zarr Bismarck State College

Partner Sponsors


Interested in becoming a sponsor for this event? Visit the sponsor section for more information.

© 2023 Bismarck State College – Continuing Education All rights reserved.
Designed and developed by Odney