to the top of the page
  Home  »  About »  

Chairman's Award for Excllence

Nick See, BSC Faculty and one of the 2024 recipeints
Nick See, BSC Faculty, and one of the
2024 Chairman's Award Recipients.
Presented by 2024 chairman Ben Gates.

CyberCon Chairman’s Award for Excellence  

The Chairman’s Award for Excellence recognizes organizations, teams or individuals that have significantly contributed to the overall physical or cyber security of the region’s critical infrastructure or citizens. 


The recipient of the Chairman's Award should be someone that:

  • Implements initiatives that advance whole-of-community security (CS) or critical infrastructure (CI)
  • Displays innovation in CS and CI
  • Provides leadership towards the advancement of safety, CI and CS
  • Encourages and enhances opportunities for future CS and CI professionals 



Anyone may submit a nominee for the Chairman’s Award for Excellence.  Nominations must be submitted no later than Friday, September 1st, to be awarded for the 2023 conference.  Nominations submitted after that time may still be evaluated for inclusion or be reevaluated the following year.   

Partner Sponsors


Interested in becoming a sponsor for this event? Visit the sponsor section for more information.

© 2024 Bismarck State College – Continuing Education All rights reserved.
Designed and developed by Odney